Sélectionner une page

173 Rue Principale Saint-Sauveur, QC, J0R 1R0

Le Ye Olde Orchard Pub Saint Sauveur est l’un des 6 pubs irlandais de Montréal et de ses environs. Il est proche de la de ski Mont Saint Sauveur et est un endroit idéal pour venir apprécier un café irlandais, un chocolat chaud ou un café spécial. Si vous cherchez où manger dans la ville de Saint Sauveur, Ye Olde Orchard pub restaurant est l’endroit! Quoi faire à Saint Sauveur – la réponse est certainement fish and chips à Ye Olde Orchard Pub

Ye Olde Orchard Pub a beaucoup d’offres à Saint Sauveur. Soirée des femmes chaque samedi soir de 8-11 obtenir leur première boisson gratuite! Ye Olde Orchard Pub a Happy Hour. Nous avons un déjeuner bon marché à saint sauveur. Nous avons Happy Hour toute la journée le lundi. Ye Olde Orchard Pub a une excellente Happy Hour tous les lundis à vendredi de 16h à 19h. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un Happy Hour, venez à Ye Olde Orchard Pub à Saint Sauveur. J’aime manger à Ye Olde. Nous avons beaucoup de poissons et frites. Après votre journée sur la colline de ski, venez déguster un chocolat chaud ou un café irlandais de spécialité.

Tous les musiciens de Saint Sauveur sont invités à Open Mic Night tous les jeudis à partir de 20h. Open Mic est amusant pour tout le monde. Les gens qui cherchent Open Mic à Saint Sauveur adoreront Ye Olde Orchard Pub Restaurant. Si vous vous demandez quoi manger à saint sauveur, Ye Olde Orchard a de grandes poissons et frites et soupe d’oignon français

Certaines de nos bières de bière artisanale sur le robinet comprennent: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Basse, Guinness, Mystique Cidre, Archambault Bière Craft, Goose Island Rambler Bière Craft, Alexander Keiths Rouge, Alexander Keiths IPA , Orchard House Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Crème Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher et Beau Lugtread. Où manger à Saint Sauveur. Où sortir à Saint Sauveur.

Nous avons aussi un Irish Irish Pub écossais près de St Laurent Street Montreal sur Prince Arthur. C’est un petit pub anglais irlandais écossais avec beaucoup de caractère. Nous avons de la musique live à Montréal et une nuit à Montréal. C’est un grand pub pour profiter d’un repas homecooked.

Nous avons ensuite ouvert un pub anglais écossais irlandais dans le village de Pointe-Claire, dans l’ouest de l’île, au Québec. L’île de l’ouest a besoin de plus de Irish Irish Scottish Pubs! Nous adorons être situé dans l’ouest de l’île car il apporte de nombreux habitants et habitués. L’Ouest de l’Île est une communauté qui peut apprécier un Irish Irish Scottish Pub. Ceux qui sont à la recherche d’un pub irlandais dans l’Ouest de l’île adoreront il là-bas! Nous prenons aussi le petit déjeuner le week-end de 9h à 14h. Chaque samedi et dimanche, venez au Pub pour le petit déjeuner ou le brunch! Bloody Caesars et Omlettes sont un grand match.

Certaines de nos bières et de la bière artisanale sur le robinet incluent: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Basse, Guinness, Mystique Cidre, Archambault Craft Beer, Goose Island Rambler Craft Bière, Alexander Keiths Red, Alexander Keiths IPA, Maison Orchard Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Crème Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher et Beau Lugtread.

Toute personne qui planifie un week-end de ski profiterait du meilleur pub à Saint Sauveur – Ye Olde Orchard Pub. Nous avons de nombreuses promotions pour les skieurs tout au long de l’hiver. Spécialité Cafés à Saint Sauveur goûter le meilleur à Ye Olde Orchard Pub. Suite Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile? Repas maison et délicieux après une journée sur la colline de ski à Saint Sauveur.

Notre nouveau pub vient d’ouvrir à Châteauguay. Nous donnons des offres pour les équipes sportives à Châteauguay. Nous lançons également des mariages à Châteauguay. Nous allons être un grand lieu de mariage à Châteauguay à un faible coût. Joueurs de softball de Châteauguay joueurs de football joueurs de hockey et sports. Spécial de nuit pour les dames le jeudi. C’est l’endroit où aller le jeudi à Châteauguay. Veuillez nous appeler pour des réservations de groupe à Châteauguay, Qc.

Certaines de nos bières et la bière artisanale sur le robinet comprennent: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Bass, Guinness, Mystique Cidre, Archambault Craft Beer, Goose Island Rambler Craft Beer, Alexander Keiths Rouge, Alexander Keiths IPA, Maison Orchard Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Crème Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher et Beau Lugtread.

L-M 11:30am – 1:00am
J-V-S 11:30am – 3:00am
D 11:30am – 1:00am
(450) 227-8888

Ye Olde Orchard Pub & Grill - Saint-Sauveur

CONTACTEZ NOUS À SAINT SAUVEUR

14 + 3 =

Ye Olde Orchard Pub

Copyright © 2016 Ye Olde Orchard. Réalisé par Sparrow Digital

173 Rue Principale Saint-Sauveur, QC, J0R 1R0

Ye Olde Orchard Pub in Saint Sauveur is one of 6 irish pubs in and around Montreal. It is close to the ski hill Mont Saint Sauveur and is a great place to come and enjoy an Irish coffee, hot chocolate, or specialty coffee. If you are looking where to eat in the city, Ye Olde Orchard pub restaurant is the place!. What to do in Saint Sauveur? The answer is most definitely fish and chips at Ye Olde Orchard Pub

Ye Olde Orchard Pub has lots of deals in Saint Sauveur. Ladies Night every Saturday night from 8-11 Ladies get their first drink free! Ye Olde Orchard Pub has Happy Hour. We have cheap lunch in saint sauveur. We have Happy Hour all day on Mondays. Ye Olde Orchard Pub has a great Happy Hour every Monday to Friday from 4pm to 7pm. If you are looking for a Happy Hour, come to Ye Olde Orchard Pub in Saint Sauveur. I love to eat at Ye Olde. We have great Fish and Chips. After your day on the Ski Hill, come enjoy some hot chocolate or specialty Irish coffee.

All musicians in Saint Sauveur are invited to Open Mic Night every Thursday starting at 8pm. Open Mic is fun for everyone. People looking for Open Mic in Saint Sauveur will love Ye Olde Orchard Pub Restaurant. If you are wondering what to eat in saint sauveur, Ye Olde Orchard has great Fish and Chips and French Onion Soup

Some of our beers craft beer on tap include: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Bass, Guinness, Mystique Cider, Archambault Craft Beer, Goose Island Rambler Craft Beer, Alexander Keiths Red, Alexander Keiths IPA, Orchard House Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Cream Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher and Beau’s Lugtread. Where to eat in Saint Sauveur. Where to go out in Saint Sauveur.

We also have an English Irish Scottish Pub near St Laurent Street Montreal on Prince Arthur. It is a small English Irish Scottish Pub with lots of character. We have live music in Montreal and open mic night in Montreal. It is a great pub to enjoy a homecooked meal.

We then opened an English Irish Scottish Pub in Pointe-Claire Village, West Island, Quebec. The west island needs more English Irish Scottish Pubs! We love being located in the west island as it brings in many locals and regulars. The West Island is a community who can appreciate a English Irish Scottish Pub. Those who are looking for an Irish Pub in the West Island will love it there! We also have breakfast on weekends from 9am to 2pm. Every Saturday and Sunday come to the Pub for Breakfast or Brunch! Bloody Caesars and Omlettes are a great match.

Some of our beers and craft beer on tap include: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Bass, Guinness, Mystique Cider, Archambault Craft Beer, Goose Island Rambler Craft Beer, Alexander Keiths Red, Alexander Keiths IPA, Orchard House Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Cream Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher and Beau’s Lugtread.

Anyone planning a ski weekend would enjoy the best pub in Saint Sauveur – Ye Olde Orchard Pub. We have many specials for skiiers all winter long. Specialty Coffees in Saint Sauveur taste the best at Ye Olde Orchard Pub. It is a warm restaurant pub to eat. Home cooked meals and delicious on after a day on the Ski Hill in Saint Sauveur.

Our newest pub just opened in Chateauguay. We give deals for sports teams in Chateauguay. We also throw Weddings in Chateauguay. Let us prove to be a great Wedding Venue in Chateauguay at a low cost. Chateauguay softball players football players hockey players and sports. Ladies night specials on Thursday’s. It is the place to go on Thursdays in Chateauguay. Please call us for Group Reservations in Chateauguay, Qc.

Some of our beers and craft beer on tap include: Goose Island IPA, Goose Island Honkers, Bass, Guinness, Mystique Cider, Archambault Craft Beer, Goose Island Rambler Craft Beer, Alexander Keiths Red, Alexander Keiths IPA, Orchard House Lager, Shock Top, Stella Artois, Rolling Rock, St Ambroise Cream Ale, St Ambroise Pale Ale, Krombacher and Beau’s Lugtread.

M-W 11:30am – 1:00am
T-F-S 11:30am – 3:00am
Sun 11:30am – 1:00am
(450) 227-8888

173 Rue Principale
Saint-Sauveur, QC, J0R 1R0

Ye Olde Orchard Pub & Grill - Saint-Sauveur

M-W 11:30am – 1:00am
T-F-S 11:30am – 3:00am
Sun 11:30am – 1:00am
(450) 227-8888

Ye Olde Orchard Pub & Grill - Saint-Sauveur

Contact Us at Saint Sauveur

14 + 5 =

Ye Olde Orchard Pub

Copyright © 2016 Ye Olde Orchard. Powered by Sparrow Digital